Lord Lewis Prize

The Lord Lewis Prize is for distinctive and distinguished chemical or scientific achievements, together with significant contributions to the development of science policy.

The Prize is sponsored by Johnson Matthey.

The 2018 Lord Lewis Prize Winner is Professor Luis Oro from University of Zaragoza-CSIC.

You can find further information here.